2019-2020 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Lissa Bryan-Smith
Geisinger Bloomsburg Hospital

Donna Coombs
GordnerCoombs Insurance

Renee Gerringer
Ronald McDonald House of Danville

Sam Haulman
Service Electric

Tom Kapelewski
Chamber Foundation

Jim Micklow
Press Enterprise

Holly Morrison
Central Susquehanna Community Foundation

Travis Petty
Law Offices of Lutz & Petty

Mary Radle
Key Partners Realty

Chris Stamatedes
PPL Electric Utilities

Diana Verbeck
Danville Child Development Center

Tim Wagner
Wagner’s Trophies & Engraveables

Jeff Whitenight
First Columbia Bank & Trust Co.

Sharon Wilkin
CSS Industries

Elaine Woodland
First Keystone Community Bank


Karen Wood, Chair
Service 1st Federal Credit Union

Dan Knorr, II, Vice Chair
Bloomsburg University

Denise Stone, Treasurer
Key Partners Realty

Mark Gardner, Immediate Past Chair
M&T Bank

Fred Gaffney, President